Everything revolves around you.

Walter Bähren, Managing Director

Sales

reyer

Jürgen Reyer

Internal Sales Manager
Phone +49 2166 972 91-68
j.reyer@baehren-packaging.com

strack

Lutz Strack

Key-Account Manager
Phone +49 2166 972 91-69
l.strack@baehren-packaging.com

S'Angelo

Paula D’Angelo

Key-Account Manager
Telefon +49 2166 972 91-72
p.dangelo@baehren-packaging.com

jennes

Dietmar Jennes

Internal Sales
Phone +49 2166 972 91-15
d.jennes@baehren-packaging.com

heppner

Friedhelm Heppner

Internal Sales
Phone +49 2166 972 91-12
f.heppner@baehren-packaging.com

laumen

Heike Laumen

Internal Sales
Phone +49 2166 972 91-23
h.laumen@baehren-packaging.com

Mareike Meyer

Mareike Meyer

Serialization & Tamper Verification
Telefon +49 2166 972 91-52
m.meyer@baehren-packaging.com